XS Nightclub July Events Schedule

XSXS July Calendar Listings

Friday, July 4: XS celebrates Independence Day with Martin Solveig and Kris Nilsson.
Saturday, July 5: XS presents Steve Angello and Kris Nilsson.
Sunday, July 6: XS presents Night Swim with Zedd and Kris Nilsson. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. Swimwear is encouraged.
Monday, July 7: XS presents IN industry night featuring Salva and Dave Fogg. Opening set by Dave Fogg. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.
Friday, July 11: XS presents Wolfgang Gartner and Dave Fogg.
Saturday, July 12: XS presents Zedd and Kris Nilsson.
Sunday, July 13: XS presents Night Swim with AN21 and Kris Nilsson. Opening set by Sebjak. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. Swimwear is encouraged.
Monday, July 14: XS presents IN industry night featuring Heroes x Villains and Dave Fogg. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.
Friday, July 18: XS presents Dave Fogg and Kris Nilsson.
Saturday, July 19: XS presents Zedd and Kris Nilsson.
Sunday, July 20: XS presents Night Swim featuring Morgan Page and D4niel. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. Swimwear is encouraged.
Monday, July 21: XS presents IN industry night featuring Skrillex and Dave Fogg. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.
Friday, July 25: XS presents Wolfgang Gartner and Dave Fogg.
Saturday, July 26: XS presents Zedd and Dave Fogg.
Sunday, July 27: XS presents Night Swim with Skrillex and D4niel. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. Swimwear is encouraged.
Monday, July 28: XS presents IN industry night featuring Diplo and Dave Fogg. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.XS

Suggested Articles

This concept in St. Louis lets guests pay an hourly rate to drink all the cocktails, beer and wine they want.

So, you want to take advantage of eatertainment’s growing popularity but don’t know how to start. P.F. Chang's may have a viable way forward.

As the year draws to a close it's time to start thinking about what investments you want to make in 2020.