Tryst Nightclub Releases Their August Calendar Listings

Tryst Nightclub in Las Vegas Reveils their August Calendar ListingsSaturday, August 2: Tryst presents Dave Fogg and DJ Pizzo.

Thursday, August 7: Tryst presents The Affair with Kris Nilsson and Mike Carbonell. The Affair industry night offers local ladies and industry professionals complimentary entrance.

Friday, August 8: Tryst presents DJ Pizzo and Dave Fogg.

Saturday, August 9: Tryst presents Dave Fogg and Freddy B.

Thursday, August 14: Tryst presents The Affair with Dave Fogg and Alie Layus. The Affair industry night offers local ladies and industry professionals complimentary entrance.

Friday, August 15: Tryst presents Excel and Mike Carbonell.

Saturday, August 16: Tryst presents Mike Carbonell and Atome E.

Thursday, August 21: Tryst presents The Affair with Excel and Kris Nilsson. The Affair industry night offers local ladies and industry professionals complimentary entrance.

Friday, August 22: Tryst presents OB-One and Dave Fogg.

Saturday, August 23: Tryst presents Dave Fogg and Mike Carbonell.

Thursday, August 28: Tryst kicks off Labor Day weekend with Dave Fogg and Mike Carbonell with The Affair. The Affair industry night offers local ladies and industry professionals complimentary entrance.

Friday, August 29: Tryst continues the holiday weekend with Alie Layus and Kris Nilsson.

Saturday, August 30: Tryst concludes Labor Day weekend with Jermaine Dupri and Mike Carbonell.

Suggested Articles

Now open, The Statyon Room has appointed industry veteran Frank Caiafa as beverage director.

Who you allow to be on your team reflects your standards. It's crucial that you implement an effective hiring system.

Personalized guest experiences are an increasingly crucial element for any bar, nightclub, restaurant or hotel's success.