Hakkasan Las Vegas Announces Action-Packed September DJ Line Up

HakkasanAs the summer comes to an end Hakkasan Las Vegas at MGM Grand Hotel & Casino will continue to heat up Sin City with an unbeatable roster of DJs through the month of September. An action-packed Labor Day Weekend lineup, including the recent addition of GRAMMY Award-nominated music icon Moby, kicks off the festivities and sets the standard for an incredible month. Top-tier talent includes (in alphabetical order) Bingo Players, Calvin Harris, Dada Life, Tiësto and more. The nightlife mecca will be the destination of choice for dance music fans and clubgoers alike as renowned DJs spin unrivaled sets throughout the month.

Tickets are on sale now and can be purchased by visiting hakkasanlv.com. The nightclub is open Thursday through Sunday from 10 p.m. until close. Guests must be 21 years of age or older. Cover charges and table reservations will vary.

September DJ Lineup:        

Sunday, Sept. 1 – Special Guest DJ Set: Moby
Monday, Sept. 2 – Tiësto with Tony Arzadon
Thursday, Sept. 5 – Tommy Trash
Friday, Sept. 6 – Bob Sinclar with Zen Freeman
Saturday, Sept. 7 – Michael Woods
Sunday, Sept. 8 – Dada Life with Bambi
Thursday, Sept. 12 – Dada Life with Fergie DJ
Friday, Sept. 13 – Tiësto with Tony Arzadon
Saturday, Sept. 14 – Calvin Harris
Sunday, Sept. 15 – Tiësto with Danny Avila
Thursday, Sept. 19 – Bingo Players
Friday, Sept. 20 – Tiësto with Disco Fries
Saturday, Sept. 21 – Calvin Harris with Michael Woods
Sunday, Sept. 22 – R3hab with TJR
Thursday, Sept. 26 – NERVO with Danny Avila
Friday, Sept. 27 – Hardwell
Saturday, Sept. 28 – Tiësto with Tony Arzadon
Sunday, Sept. 29 – Quintino

Read more on

Suggested Articles

One bar has found a unique way to create drink menus developed through bar team feedback: friendly competitions.

It’s possible that we’re seeing nightlife claw its way back to popularity with a heavy helping of new technology.

You need a better plan if you want to make 2020 the best year ever for your restaurant or bar.